Board of Trustees

United States University operates under the leadership and guidance of its board of trustees:

Independent Trustees

Dr. Eileen Heveron, Chair

Dean Barbieri

Patrick Debold

Candace Dodson-Reed

Victoria Dorman

Vadim Levitin

Richard Osborn 

Pilar Samoulian

Rodney Satterwhite

Dr. Richard Venneri

Board of Managers

Michael Mathews

Chief Executive Office

Aspen Group, Inc.

Dr. Cheri St. Arnauld

Chief Academic Officer

Aspen Group, Inc.


Dr. Steven Stargardter

President and Accrediting Liaison Officer

United States University