Executive Leadership

Dr. Scott Burrus

President and Provost

Michael LaMontagne

Vice President of Finance


College Deans

Dr. Gregory Bradley

Dean, College of Business and Technology

Dr. Jennifer Billingsley 

Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. Rebecca Wardlow

Dean, College of Education

Dr. Amanda Jones

Assistant Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

University Administration

Angela Haney

Director, Student Services

Dr. Bree Maldonado

University Registrar

Brigit Fowler
Senior Director, Academic Services and Assessment

Cassie Crane

Vice President, Student Accounts (AGI)

Chelsey Minkler

Senior Director, Office of Field Experience

David Noriega 

Executive Director, Academic Compliance and Reporting

Dr. Heather Frederick

Director of Institutional Research

Josh Franken

Senior Director of Enrollment

Kera Fairweather

Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Aid (AGI)

Kim Martinez

Assistant Vice President, Student Finance (AGI)